• Staff 2016-17
    Name_(Last/First) Position Location Email Phone Number
    Fred Brown Director of Data and Assessment Central Administration fbrown@havsd.net 610.853.5900 x7208
    Rob Anderson District Technology Coordinator Central Administration randerson@havsd.net 610.853.5900 x7112
    Amy Hermansen Secretary Central Administration ahermansen@havsd.net 610.853.5900 x7214
    Marge Olinger Student Information Systems Administrator Central Administration olinger@havsd.net 610.853.5900 x7113
    Tom Straub District Communications Central Administration straub@havsd.net 610.853.5900 x7220
    Joanne Hayes High School Technology Coordinator Haverford High School hayesj@havsd.net 610.853.5900 x2365
    Laurie VanTrieste Middle School Technology Coordinator Haverford Middle School vantrieste@havsd.net 610.853.5900 x5486
    Blu Taylor District Technician/District Webmaster Central Administration btaylor@havsd.net 610.853.5900 x7219
    Melissa Caiazzo Technology Specialist Coopertown caiazzo@havsd.net 610.853.5900 x3090
    Diana Cooke Technology Specialist Haverford High School cooke@havsd.net 610.853.5900 x2365
    David Emery Technology Specialist Chestnutwold demery@havsd.net 610.853.5900 x8090
    Susan Halligan Technology Specialist Chatham Park halligan@havsd.net 610.853.5900 x1090
    Mary Kulsik Technology Specialist Manoa mkulsik@havsd.net 610.853.5900 x6090
    Lori Tracanna Technology Specialist Haverford Middle School tracanna@havsd.net 610.853.5900 x5486
    Andrew Zitelli Technology Specialist Haverford High School azitelli@havsd.net 610.853.5900 x2365
    TBD Technology Specialist Lynnewood 610.853.5900 x4090