Quiz Bowl Schedule

  • Club Information

SESSION 1 - Friday, October 4 – GOLF LEAGUE

If Yuo Cna Raed This vs. Cereal Bowls / Smrt Kidz vs. Mythical Mammal Marsupials / Fishy McBites with Sand vs. Wise Minds

SESSION 2 - Friday, October 18 – MARTHART LEAGUE

Team _Name vs. Vsco Guys / Team Mystery vs. Argentinian Octopus Goats / D’Intessa vs. Anti-Fishy McBites

SESSION 3 - Friday, November 1 – GOLF LEAGUE

Smrt Kidz vs.  Fishy McBites with Sand / Mythical Mammal Marsupials vs. Cereal Bowls / If Yuo Cna Raed This vs. Wise Minds

SESSION 4 - Friday, November 15 – MARTHART LEAGUE

Team Mystery vs. D’Intessa / Argentinian Octopus Goats vs. Vsco Guys / Team _ Name vs. Anti-Fishy McBites

SESSION 5 - Friday, November 22 – GOLF LEAGUE

Mythical Mammal Marsupials vs.  Fishy McBites with Sand / If Yuo Cna Raed This vs. Smrt Kidz / Cereal Bowls vs. Wise Minds

SESSION 6 - Friday, December 6 – MARTHART LEAGUE

Argentinian Octopus Goats vs. D’Intessa / Team _ Name vs. Team Mystery / Vsco Guys vs. Anti-Fishy McBites

SESSION 7 - Friday, December 20 – GOLF LEAGUE

Fishy McBites with Sand vs. Cereal Bowls / Wise Minds vs. Smrt Kidz / Mythical Mammal Marsupials vs. If Yuo Cna Raed This

SESSION 8 - Friday, January 3 – MARTHART LEAGUE

D’Intessa vs. Vsco Guys / Anti-Fishy McBites vs. Team Mystery / Argentinian Octopus Goats vs. Team _ Name

SESSION 9 - Friday, January 10 – GOLF LEAGUE

Wise Minds vs. Mythical Mammal Marsupials / Cereal Bowls vs. Smrt Kidz / Fishy McBites with Sand vs. If Yuo Cna Raed This

SESSION 10 - Friday, January 24 – MARTHART LEAGUE

Anti-Fishy McBites vs. Argentinian Octopus Goats / Vsco Guys vs. Team Mystery / D’Intessa vs. Team _ Name

 

Return to Overview