Brass Ensemble Members

  • Brass Ensemble

Brass Ensemble 2019-2020


Rehearsals will be held in room 143 on Monday mornings from 7:10-7:40 AM beginning on Monday, November 4.  Please arrive by 7:00 AM for set up and tuning.  The Brass Ensemble is conducted by Mr. Gittelman.  These names are listed in order by first name, not by score.



Brian Heckler

Ian Ailes

Jackson Prange

Matthew Rouleau

Maya Schmitt

Micah Lozano

Owen Rabadam

Sam Graaf

Wesley Bozman

Will Kuebler


French Horn:

Ellie Nagle

Rebecca Baron



Abby Carroll

Anna Norton

Jimmy Boyle

Lila Spoelker


Jude Lozano

Luca Norquist

Miles Clayton

Return to Overview