HMS Calendar

The FIRST DAY OF SCHOOL for students will be TUESDAY, September 6th, 2022.

Google Calendar users may Subscribe to the HMS Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 28
Thu, Sep 1
School Board Meeting
-
Haverford Township School District Administrative Office, 50 E Eagle Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Wed, Sep 7
Thu, Sep 8
Finance & Facility Committee Meeting
-
Haverford High School, 200 Mill Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA
Fri, Sep 9
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
Tue, Sep 13
Wed, Sep 14
Thu, Sep 15
School Board Meeting
-
Haverford Township School District Administrative Office, 50 E Eagle Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA
Fri, Sep 16
Sat, Sep 17
HS Marching Band Competition
-
Ridley HS
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
Tue, Sep 20
Wed, Sep 21
Thu, Sep 22
Curriculum and Pupil Services Committee Meeting
-
Haverford Township School District Administrative Office, 50 E Eagle Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA
Fri, Sep 23
Sat, Sep 24
HS Marching Band Competition
-
Downingtown West High School, 445 Manor Ave, Downingtown, PA 19335, USA
Sun, Sep 25
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Fri, Sep 30
Subscribe to Alerts 8th Grade Band performs at HS Varsity Football Game
-
Haverford High School Football Field
Sat, Oct 1
Subscribe to Alerts Haverford Township Day Concert
-
Brookline Fire House, Havertown

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Music Calendar
  • Haverford Middle School
  • School District of Haverford Township