HMS Calendar

2020-2021 Calendar  Please note, the FIRST DAY OF SCHOOL for students will be MONDAY, AUGUST 31, 2020, this is the week before Labor Day. 

Google Calendar users may Subscribe to the HMS Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
Music Haverford Township Day Parade
-
Havertown
Music Haverford Township Day Concert
-
Brookline Fire House, Havertown
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Tue, Oct 5
Wed, Oct 6
Thu, Oct 7
District School Board Meeting
-
Haverford Township School District Administrative Office, 50 E Eagle Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA
Fri, Oct 8
Music 8th Grade Band performs at HS Varsity Football Game
-
Haverford High School Football Field
Sat, Oct 9
Music HS Marching Band Competition
-
Marple Newtown High School, 120 Media Line Rd, Newtown Square, PA 19073, USA
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
Tue, Oct 12
Wed, Oct 13
Thu, Oct 14
Fri, Oct 15
Sat, Oct 16
Music HS Marching Band Competition
-
Unionville High School, 750 Unionville Rd, Kennett Square, PA 19348, USA
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
Tue, Oct 19
Wed, Oct 20
Thu, Oct 21
District School Board Meeting
-
Haverford Township School District Administrative Office, 50 E Eagle Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA
Fri, Oct 22
Sat, Oct 23
Subscribe to Alerts Music HS Marching Band Competition
-
William Tennent High School, 333 Centennial Rd, Warminster, PA 18974, USA
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Tue, Oct 26
Wed, Oct 27
Thu, Oct 28
Sat, Oct 30
Subscribe to Alerts Music HS Marching Band Competition
-
Abington Senior High School, 900 Highland Ave, Abington, PA 19001, USA
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 3
Thu, Nov 4
Subscribe to Alerts District School Board Meeting
-
Haverford Township School District Administrative Office, 50 E Eagle Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA
Fri, Nov 5
Sat, Nov 6
Subscribe to Alerts Music HS Marching Band Competition
-
Conestoga High School, 200 Irish Rd, Berwyn, PA 19312, USA

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Music District Music Calendar
  • Ms Haverford Middle School
  • District School District of Haverford Township