HMS Calendar

Google Calendar users may Subscribe to the HMS Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
After school rehearsal for 6th grade Chorus
-
HS Auditorium
Tue, Jan 30
6th Gr Winter Choral Concert
-
HS Auditorium
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
School Board Meeting
-
Haverford Township School District Administrative Office, 50 E Eagle Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA
Fri, Feb 2
Haverford Middle School Jazz Festival
-
Haverford High School Auditorium
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Wed, Feb 7
High School Bands/Jazz Winter Concert
-
HS Auditorium
Thu, Feb 8
Finance & Facilities Committee Meeting
-
Haverford Township School District Administrative Office, 50 E Eagle Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA
Curriculum and Pupil Services Committee Meeting
-
Haverford Township School District Administrative Office, 50 E Eagle Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA
Sun, Feb 11
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
PTO Meeting
-
Thu, Feb 15
Rowan Jazz Fest for HS Jazz Ensemble
-
Rowan University, 201 Mullica Hill Rd, Glassboro, NJ 08028, USA
Singing Valentines @ HMS
-
Haverford Middle School, 1701 Darby Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA
School Board Meeting
-
Haverford Township School District Administrative Office, 50 E Eagle Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
String Night rehearsal
-
HHS Auditorium
String Night Concert
-
HS Auditorium
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Policy Committee Meeting
-
Haverford Township School District Administrative Office, 50 E Eagle Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Subscribe to Alerts Community Conversation
-
Lynnewood Elementary School, 1400 Lawrence Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA
Sat, Mar 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Music Calendar
  • Haverford Middle School
  • School District of Haverford Township