Athletics Home

Haverford Logo

Supervisor of Middle School Athletics - Matthew Crater
Asst. Athletic Directors - Kevin Murphy and Stephanie Viola

Our online Spring Spirit & Sports SWAG store is open!  Check out all the cool SWAG by clicking on the following link:  
https://hmsspringsportsstore2019.itemorder.com/sale  

All orders must be placed by Monday, March 25th before 11:59 PM. 

 

All athletes need to have the PIAA forms submitted in order to try-out or begin practicing.

 

 

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
G.Lacrosse 8 (A) vs. Agnes Irwin
-
The Agnes Irwin School, 275 S Ithan Ave, Bryn Mawr, PA 19010, USA
G.Lacrosse 7 (A) vs. Agnes Irwin (Scrimmage)
-
The Agnes Irwin School, 275 S Ithan Ave, Bryn Mawr, PA 19010, USA
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31