Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 1
Mon, Dec 2
District School Board Meeting
-
Haverford Township School District Administrative Office, 50 E Eagle Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA
Tue, Dec 3
Music Middle School Instrumental Winter Concert
-
HS Auditorium
Wed, Dec 4
Thu, Dec 5
Music Middle School 7th Heaven
Wells Fargo Center
District School Board Meeting
-
Haverford Township School District Administrative Office, 50 E Eagle Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA
Fri, Dec 6
Manoa Young Writer's Day
-
Sat, Dec 7
Sun, Dec 8
Mon, Dec 9
Tue, Dec 10
Wed, Dec 11
Music High School
Instrumental Winter Concert
-
HS Auditorium
Thu, Dec 12
Fri, Dec 13
Sat, Dec 14
Sun, Dec 15
Mon, Dec 16
Thu, Dec 19
Subscribe to Alerts District School Board Meeting
-
Haverford Township School District Administrative Office, 50 E Eagle Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA
Fri, Dec 20
Sat, Dec 21

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Music District Music Calendar
  • Manoa Manoa Elementary
  • District School District of Haverford Township