Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Manoa 5L to Colonial Living
-
Thu, Oct 3
District School Board Meeting
-
Haverford Township School District Administrative Office, 50 E Eagle Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA
Fri, Oct 4
Music Football Game AWAY
-
Harriton
Sat, Oct 5
Music Haverford Township Day Parade
-
Havertown
Music Haverford Township Day Concert
-
Brookline Fire House, Havertown
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Manoa 5T to Colonial Living
-
Tue, Oct 8
Thu, Oct 10
Manoa 5Sm to Colonial Living
-
Fri, Oct 11
Manoa 5So to Colonial Living
-
Sat, Oct 12
Music Marching Band Competition
-
Marple Newtown
Music Football Game AWAY
-
Ridley
Sun, Oct 13
Music Football Game AWAY
-
Ridley
Mon, Oct 14
Tue, Oct 15
Wed, Oct 16
Thu, Oct 17
Fri, Oct 18
Sat, Oct 19
Subscribe to Alerts Music Marching Band Competition
-
Unionville
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Tue, Oct 22
Wed, Oct 23
Thu, Oct 24
Subscribe to Alerts District School Board Meeting
-
Haverford Township School District Administrative Office, 50 E Eagle Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA
Sat, Oct 26
Subscribe to Alerts Music Marching Band Competition
-
Phoenixville

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Music District Music Calendar
  • Manoa Manoa Elementary
  • District School District of Haverford Township