Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Wed, Jun 1
Manoa Science Fair
-
Thu, Jun 2
School Board Meeting
-
Haverford Middle School, 1701 Darby Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4
Sun, Jun 5
Mon, Jun 6
5th grade graduation practice
-
Finance & Facility Committee Meeting
-
Haverford Township School District Administrative Office, 50 E Eagle Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA
Tue, Jun 7
Thu, Jun 9
5th grade graduation practice
-
Haverford HS Graduation
-
Saint Joseph's University, 5600 City Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19131, USA
Fri, Jun 10
1st grade picnic
-
Sat, Jun 11
Sun, Jun 12
Mon, Jun 13
Wed, Jun 15
3rd grade picnic
-
Grade 2 picnic
-
4th grade picnic
-
Thu, Jun 16
5th grade graduation practice
-
Rain date for 4th grade picnic
-
School Board Meeting
-
Haverford Township School District Administrative Office, 50 E Eagle Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA
Sat, Jun 18
Sun, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 23
Fri, Jun 24
Sat, Jun 25
Sun, Jun 26
Mon, Jun 27
Tue, Jun 28
Wed, Jun 29
Thu, Jun 30
Fri, Jul 1
Sat, Jul 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Music Calendar
  • Manoa Elementary
  • School District of Haverford Township