Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Music 4th Grade Band Recital
-
HS Auditorium
Manoa 4th grade band recital at HHS
-
Tue, Jan 28
Music 4th Grade Strings Recital
-
HS Auditorium
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Manoa Ronald McDonald Assembly
-
Sun, Feb 2
Tue, Feb 4
Music High School Orchestra Pops Concert
-
HS Auditorium
Wed, Feb 5
Thu, Feb 6
Manoa Gr. 2 to the Quadrangle
-
District School Board Meeting
-
Haverford Township School District Administrative Office, 50 E Eagle Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA
Fri, Feb 7
Music Upper Darby Choral Festival
Upper Darby High School
Music Haverford Middle School Jazz Festival
-
HS Auditorium
Sat, Feb 8
Sun, Feb 16
Tue, Feb 18
Music String Night Rehearsal
-
HS Auditorium
Music String Night Concert
-
HS Auditorium
Wed, Feb 19
Thu, Feb 20
District School Board Meeting
-
Haverford Township School District Administrative Office, 50 E Eagle Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA
Fri, Feb 21
Music Drexel Hill MS Jazz Fest
Drexel Hill MS
Music Drexel Hill MS Jazz Fest
-
Drexel Hill Middle School, 3001 State Rd, Drexel Hill, PA 19026, USA
Sat, Feb 22
Sun, Feb 23
Music Drexel Hill MS Jazz Fest
Drexel Hill MS
Mon, Feb 24
Tue, Feb 25
Wed, Feb 26
Sat, Feb 29

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Music District Music Calendar
  • Manoa Manoa Elementary
  • District School District of Haverford Township