High School Calendar

2020-2021 Calendar (At a Glance) - Please note, the FIRST DAY OF SCHOOL for students will be MONDAY, AUGUST 31, 2020, this is the week before Labor Day. 

Other Calendars:
High School Athletics Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 29
Mon, Mar 30
Tue, Mar 31
Wed, Apr 1
Thu, Apr 2
Music 7/8 PMEA D12 String Fest SNOW DATE
-
Kennett HS
District School Board Meeting
-
Virtual
Fri, Apr 3
Hs Red & Gold Night
-
Sat, Apr 4
Sun, Apr 26
Mon, Apr 27
Fri, May 1
Subscribe to Alerts Music Welsh Valley Jazz Fest
-
Welsh Valley Middle School, 325 Tower Ln, Narberth, PA 19072, USA
Sat, May 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Music District Music Calendar
  • Hs Haverford High School
  • District School District of Haverford Township