High School Calendar

2020-2021 Calendar (At a Glance) - Please note, the FIRST DAY OF SCHOOL for students will be MONDAY, AUGUST 31, 2020, this is the week before Labor Day. 

Other Calendars:
High School Athletics Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 28
Mon, Jun 29
Tue, Jun 30
Wed, Jul 1
Thu, Jul 2
Sat, Jul 4
Sun, Jul 5
Mon, Jul 6
Tue, Jul 7
Wed, Jul 8
Thu, Jul 9
District Virtual School Board Meeting
-
Fri, Jul 10
Sat, Jul 11
Sun, Jul 12
Mon, Jul 13
Tue, Jul 14
Wed, Jul 15
Fri, Jul 17
Sat, Jul 18
Sun, Jul 19
Mon, Jul 20
Tue, Jul 21
Wed, Jul 22
Fri, Jul 24
Sat, Jul 25
Sun, Jul 26
Mon, Jul 27
Tue, Jul 28
Wed, Jul 29
Fri, Jul 31
Sat, Aug 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Music District Music Calendar
  • Hs Haverford High School
  • District School District of Haverford Township