High School Calendar

2020-2021 Calendar (At a Glance) - Please note, the FIRST DAY OF SCHOOL for students will be MONDAY, AUGUST 31, 2020, this is the week before Labor Day. 

Other Calendars:
High School Athletics Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 30
Tue, Jun 1
Wed, Jun 2
Hs Senior Awards (VIRTUAL)
-
Thu, Jun 3
District School Board Meeting
-
Haverford Township School District Administrative Office, 50 E Eagle Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA
Fri, Jun 4
Hs Senior Prom
-
Haverford Community Recreation & Environmental Center, 9000 Parkview Dr, Haverford, PA 19041, USA
Sat, Jun 5
Sun, Jun 6
Mon, Jun 7
Tue, Jun 8
Hs Elementary Walk-Thru (Seniors)
-
Thu, Jun 10
Fri, Jun 11
Sat, Jun 12
Sun, Jun 13
Mon, Jun 14
Thu, Jun 17
Subscribe to Alerts District School Board Meeting
-
Haverford Township School District Administrative Office, 50 E Eagle Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA
Fri, Jun 18
Sun, Jun 20
Mon, Jun 21
Tue, Jun 22
Wed, Jun 23
Thu, Jun 24
Fri, Jun 25
Sat, Jun 26
Sun, Jun 27
Mon, Jun 28
Tue, Jun 29
Wed, Jun 30
Thu, Jul 1
Fri, Jul 2
Sat, Jul 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Music District Music Calendar
  • Hs Haverford High School
  • District School District of Haverford Township