High School Calendar

2020-2021 Calendar (At a Glance) - Please note, the FIRST DAY OF SCHOOL for students will be MONDAY, AUGUST 31, 2020, this is the week before Labor Day. 

Other Calendars:
High School Athletics Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
Thu, Jan 2
Music Combined Rehearsal HS Choral
-
Ardmore Pres.
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Music High School Choral Concert
-
Ardmore Pres.
Mon, Jan 6
Music After school rehearsal for 6th grade Chorus
-
HS Auditorium
Tue, Jan 7
Music 6th Grade Winter Choral Concert
-
HS Auditorium
Wed, Jan 8
Music MS County Band Rehearsal
-
Marple Newtown HS
Thu, Jan 9
District School Board Meeting
-
Haverford Township School District Administrative Office, 50 E Eagle Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA
Fri, Jan 10
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 14
Music MS County Band Rehearsal
-
Marple Newtown HS
Wed, Jan 15
Music High School Bands/Jazz Winter Concert
-
HS Auditorium
Thu, Jan 16
Music MS County Band Rehearsal
-
Marple Newtown HS
Sat, Jan 18
Music MS County Band Performance (snow date)
-
Marple Newtown HS
Sun, Jan 19
Tue, Jan 21
Thu, Jan 23
Music 7th and 8th Grade Winter Choral Concert
-
HS Auditorium
District School Board Meeting
-
Haverford Township School District Administrative Office, 50 E Eagle Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Hs Back to School Night
-
Music 4th Grade Band Recital
-
HS Auditorium
Tue, Jan 28
Subscribe to Alerts Music 4th Grade Strings Recital
-
HS Auditorium
Wed, Jan 29

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Music District Music Calendar
  • Hs Haverford High School
  • District School District of Haverford Township