Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
HS BTSN II
-
Tue, Jan 29
Wed, Jan 30
8th Grade Course Selection and Information Night
Haverford High School, 200 Mill Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA
Thu, Jan 31
Fri, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 2
Sun, Feb 3
Tue, Feb 5
Wed, Feb 6
Thu, Feb 7
School Board Meeting
-
Fri, Feb 8
WHHS Coffee House
-
Haverford High School, 200 Mill Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA
Sat, Feb 9
Sun, Feb 10
Mon, Feb 11
Tue, Feb 12
Wed, Feb 13
Thu, Feb 14
Sat, Feb 16
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Haverford High School
  • School District of Haverford Township