College Visit Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 1
Mon, Sep 2
Tue, Sep 3
Wed, Sep 4
Thu, Sep 5
Fri, Sep 6
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
Chestnut Hill College [Visit]
-
Counseling Office
University of Vermont [Visit]
-
Counseling Office
Tue, Sep 10
Wed, Sep 11
University of Maryland-Baltimore County [Visit]
-
Counseling Office
Dickinson College [Visit]
-
Counseling Office
Thu, Sep 12
University of South Carolina-Columbia [Visit]
-
Counseling Office
Fri, Sep 13
Dartmouth College [Visit]
-
Counseling Office
Guilford College [Visit]
-
Counseling Office
Johnson & Wales University, Providence [Visit]
-
Counseling Office
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
Cabrini University [Visit]
-
Counseling Office
Neumann University [Visit]
-
Counseling Office
Tue, Sep 17
Delaware Valley University [Visit]
-
Counseling Office
Virginia Commonwealth University [Visit]
-
Counseling Office
Eastern University [Visit]
-
Counseling Office
Wed, Sep 18
Hobart and William Smith Colleges [Visit]
-
Counseling Office
Kenyon College [Visit]
-
Counseling Office
Vanderbilt University [Visit]
-
Counseling Office
York College Pennsylvania [Visit]
-
Counseling Office
Johns Hopkins University [Visit]
-
Counseling Office
The New School [Visit]
-
Counseling Office
Alvernia University [Visit]
-
Counseling Office
Thu, Sep 19
St. John's College [Visit]
-
Counseling Office
Temple University [Visit]
-
Counseling Office
Wesleyan University [Visit]
-
Counseling Office
St. Lawrence University [Visit]
-
Counseling Office
Wesleyan University [Visit]
-
Counseling Office
Moore College of Art and Design [Visit]
-
Counseling Office
Fri, Sep 20
Lafayette College [Visit]
-
Counseling Office
Sat, Sep 21
Sun, Sep 22
Mon, Sep 23
Subscribe to Alerts Saint Joseph's University [Visit]
-
Counseling Office
Subscribe to Alerts Eckerd College [Visit]
-
Counseling Office
Subscribe to Alerts University of Miami [Visit]
-
Counseling Office
Wed, Sep 25
Subscribe to Alerts University of Delaware [Visit]
-
Counseling Office
Fri, Sep 27
Subscribe to Alerts Salisbury University [Visit]
-
Counseling Office
Subscribe to Alerts The University of Scranton [Visit]
-
Counseling Office
Subscribe to Alerts The University of Arizona [Visit]
-
Counseling Office
Subscribe to Alerts Ithaca College [Visit]
-
Counseling Office
Subscribe to Alerts Susquehanna University [Visit]
-
Counseling Office
Sat, Sep 28
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Subscribe to Alerts Vassar College [Visit]
-
Counseling Office
Subscribe to Alerts Boston College [Visit]
-
Counseling Office
Wed, Oct 2
Subscribe to Alerts Mount Holyoke College [Visit]
-
Counseling Office
Subscribe to Alerts Stockton University [Visit]
-
Counseling Office
Subscribe to Alerts University College Dublin [Visit]
-
Counseling Office
Thu, Oct 3
Subscribe to Alerts Lehigh University [Visit]
-
Counseling Office
Subscribe to Alerts Earlham College [Visit]
-
Counseling Office
Subscribe to Alerts The University of Alabama [Visit]
-
Counseling Office
Subscribe to Alerts Boston University [Visit]
-
Counseling Office
Subscribe to Alerts Seton Hall University [Visit]
-
Counseling Office
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5