College Visit Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Immaculata University [Visit]
-
Counseling Office
Kalamazoo College [Visit]
-
Counseling Office
Widener University [Visit]
-
Counseling Office
Millersville University of Pennsylvania [Visit]
-
Counseling Office
Harcum College [Visit]
-
Counseling Office
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Arcadia University [Visit]
-
Counseling Office
West Virginia University [Visit]
-
Counseling Office
Trinity College Dublin [Visit]
-
Counseling Office
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Tue, Nov 5
Wed, Nov 6
Berklee College of Music [Visit]
-
Counseling Office
Rider University [Visit]
-
Counseling Office
Thu, Nov 7
Washington College [Visit]
-
Counseling Office
Fri, Nov 8
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
Tue, Nov 12
Wed, Nov 13
Thu, Nov 14
Fri, Nov 15
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Tue, Nov 19
Wed, Nov 20
Thu, Nov 21
Fri, Nov 22
Sat, Nov 23
Sun, Nov 24
Tue, Nov 26
Wed, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 28
Fri, Nov 29
Sat, Nov 30