Concert Schedule

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
7th Grade Band Rehearsal
-
Haverford HS Auditorium
Tue, May 3
8th Grade Band Rehearsal
-
Haverford HS Auditorium
Middle School 7th & 8th Grade Band Spring Concert
-
Haverford High School Auditorium
Wed, May 4
Middle School 6th Grade Band Rehearsal
-
Haverford HS Auditorium
Thu, May 5
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Spring Fest for HS Jazz Ensemble
-
Oakmont Building
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
After school rehearsal for 6th grade Chorus
-
HS Auditorium
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
6th Grade Choral Spring Concert
-
HS Auditorium
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Tue, May 24
Subscribe to Alerts High School Combined Choral Rehearsal
-
Haverford High School Auditorium
Wed, May 25
Subscribe to Alerts High School Combined Choral Rehearsal
-
Haverford High School Auditorium
Thu, May 26
Subscribe to Alerts High School Spring Choral Concert
-
Haverford High School Auditorium
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Music Calendar