Concert Schedule

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Evening of Jazz Student Assembly
-
Auditorium
43rd Annual Evening of Jazz
-
Auditorium
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Dress Rehearsal for Middle School Theme Night
-
MS Band Room
Middle School Theme Night
-
HS Auditorium
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Subscribe to Alerts Choral Cabaret
-
Haverford High School, 200 Mill Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA Performing Arts
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Music Calendar