Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 31
Mon, Jun 1
Tue, Jun 2
Music After School rehearsal 6th grade
-
HS Auditorium
Wed, Jun 3
Music 6th Grade Choral Spring Concert
-
HS Auditorium
Thu, Jun 4
District College Athletes Breakfast Recognition
-
Virtual
District Virtual School Board Meeting
-
Fri, Jun 5
Sat, Jun 6
Sun, Jun 7
Mon, Jun 8
Tue, Jun 9
Wed, Jun 10
Thu, Jun 11
Subscribe to Alerts Music Commencement
-
St. Joseph's University
Subscribe to Alerts District Commencement
-
Haverford High School, 200 Mill Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA
Sat, Jun 13
Sun, Jun 14
Thu, Jun 18
Subscribe to Alerts District School Board Meeting
-
Haverford Township School District Administrative Office, 50 E Eagle Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA
Sat, Jun 20
Sun, Jun 21
Mon, Jun 22
Tue, Jun 23
Wed, Jun 24
Thu, Jun 25
Fri, Jun 26
Sat, Jun 27
Sun, Jun 28
Mon, Jun 29
Tue, Jun 30
Wed, Jul 1
Thu, Jul 2
Sat, Jul 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Co new Coopertown Elementary
  • Music District Music Calendar
  • District School District of Haverford Township