Arrival and Dismissal Procedures

Elementary Instructional Day  Buildings open at 8:35 AM

Grades 1-5     8:45 AM - 3:30 PM

AM Kindergarten 8:45 AM - 11:25 AM

PM Kindergarten 12:50 PM - 3:30 PM

Kindergarten Schedule for the 2018/19 School Year

Date
Day
Dismissal
Kindergarten in Session
October 31, 2018 Wednesday 11:30 AM in Session
November 19, 2018 Monday 11:50 PM in Session
November 20, 2018 Tuesday 11:30 AM in Session
November 21, 2018 Wednesday 11:50 PM in Session
January 18, 2019 Friday 11:30 AM in Session
February 15, 2019 Friday 11:50 PM in Session
March 13, 2019 Wednesday 11:30 AM in Session
March 14, 2019 Thursday 11:50 PM in Session
March 15, 2019 Friday 11:30 AM in Session
May 31, 2019 Friday 11:50 PM in Session
June 13 2019 Thursday Last Day for Kindergarten