Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 30
Tue, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
School Board Meeting
-
Haverford Township School District Administrative Office, 50 E Eagle Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5
DISCOVER Day
-
Haverford High School, 200 Mill Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA
HS Marching Band Competition
-
Conestoga High School, 200 Irish Rd, Berwyn, PA 19312, USA
Sun, Nov 6
Mon, Nov 7
Theater Club 3rd/4th grade
-
Wed, Nov 9
Thu, Nov 10
Finance & Facility Committee Meeting
-
Haverford Township School District Administrative Office, 50 E Eagle Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA
Fri, Nov 11
Sat, Nov 12
HS Marching Band Competition Championships
-
Hershey, PA, USA
Sun, Nov 13
HS Marching Band Competition Championships
-
Hershey, PA, USA
Mon, Nov 14
Flag Football - Falcons v Rams
-
Theater Club 3rd/4th grade
-
Wed, Nov 16
Thu, Nov 17
School Board Meeting
-
Haverford Township School District Administrative Office, 50 E Eagle Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA
Fri, Nov 18
Sat, Nov 19
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Theater Club 3rd/4th grade
-
Thu, Dec 1
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Meeting
-
Haverford Township School District Administrative Office, 50 E Eagle Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA
Sat, Dec 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Chestnutwold Elementary
  • District Music Calendar
  • School District of Haverford Township