Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 4
Thu, Oct 5
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Meeting
-
Haverford Township School District Administrative Office, 50 E Eagle Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA
Fri, Oct 6
Subscribe to Alerts 8th Grade Band performs at HS Varsity Football Game
-
Haverford High School Football Field
Sun, Oct 8
Tue, Oct 10
Thu, Oct 12
Subscribe to Alerts Finance & Facilities Committee Meeting
-
Haverford Township School District Administrative Office, 50 E Eagle Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Curriculum and Pupil Services Committee Meeting
-
Haverford Township School District Administrative Office, 50 E Eagle Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA
Fri, Oct 13
Sun, Oct 15
Wed, Oct 18
Thu, Oct 19
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Meeting
-
Haverford Township School District Administrative Office, 50 E Eagle Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA
Fri, Oct 20
Sun, Oct 22
Wed, Oct 25
Thu, Oct 26
Subscribe to Alerts Policy Committee Meeting
-
Haverford Township School District Administrative Office, 50 E Eagle Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA
Fri, Oct 27
Sun, Oct 29
Mon, Oct 30
Thu, Nov 2
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Meeting
-
Haverford Township School District Administrative Office, 50 E Eagle Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA
Fri, Nov 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Chestnutwold Elementary
  • District Music Calendar
  • School District of Haverford Township