Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
School Board Meeting
-
Haverford Middle School, 1701 Darby Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4
Sun, Jun 5
Mon, Jun 6
Finance & Facility Committee Meeting
-
Haverford Township School District Administrative Office, 50 E Eagle Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA
Tue, Jun 7
Wed, Jun 8
Thu, Jun 9
Haverford HS Graduation
-
Saint Joseph's University, 5600 City Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19131, USA
Fri, Jun 10
Sat, Jun 11
Sun, Jun 12
Mon, Jun 13
Tue, Jun 14
Thu, Jun 16
School Board Meeting
-
Haverford Township School District Administrative Office, 50 E Eagle Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA
Sat, Jun 18
Sun, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 23
Fri, Jun 24
Sat, Jun 25
Sun, Jun 26
Mon, Jun 27
Tue, Jun 28
Wed, Jun 29
Thu, Jun 30
Fri, Jul 1
Sat, Jul 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Chatham Park Elementary
  • District Music Calendar
  • School District of Haverford Township