Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
School Board Meeting
-
Haverford Township School District Administrative Office, 50 E Eagle Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA
Fri, May 3
Social for Older Adults
-
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
6th Grade Band Rehearsal
-
Haverford HS Auditorium
Secondary Art Show
-
Haverford Middle School, 1701 Darby Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA
Wed, May 8
Secondary Art Show
-
Haverford Middle School, 1701 Darby Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA
High School Bands & Jazz Bands Spring concert
-
Haverford High School Auditorium
Thu, May 9
Secondary Art Show
-
Haverford Middle School, 1701 Darby Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA
Finance & Facilities Committee Meeting
-
Haverford Township School District Administrative Office, 50 E Eagle Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA
3rd Grade Ukulele Concert
-
Curriculum and Pupil Services Committee Meeting
-
Haverford Township School District Administrative Office, 50 E Eagle Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
After School 6th Grade Choral Rehearsal
-
HS Auditorium
Thu, May 16
7th Grade Band Rehearsal
-
Haverford HS Auditorium
6th Grade Choral Spring Concert
-
HS Auditorium
School Board Meeting
-
Haverford Township School District Administrative Office, 50 E Eagle Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA
Fri, May 17
8th Grade Band Rehearsal
-
Haverford HS Auditorium
Middle School 7th & 8th Grade Band Spring Concert
-
Haverford High School Auditorium
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Subscribe to Alerts Community Conversation - HMS Library
-
Haverford Middle School, 1701 Darby Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA
Thu, May 30
Subscribe to Alerts 5th Grade Unity Day
Haverford Middle School, 1701 Darby Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Policy Committee Meeting
-
Haverford Township School District Administrative Office, 50 E Eagle Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Chatham Park Elementary
  • District Music Calendar
  • School District of Haverford Township