Concert Schedule

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Music Combined Rehearsal HS Choral
-
Ardmore Pres.
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Music High School Choral Concert
-
Ardmore Pres.
Mon, Jan 6
Music After school rehearsal for 6th grade Chorus
-
HS Auditorium
Tue, Jan 7
Music 6th Grade Winter Choral Concert
-
HS Auditorium
Wed, Jan 8
Music MS County Band Rehearsal
-
Marple Newtown HS
Thu, Jan 9
Fri, Jan 10
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 14
Music MS County Band Rehearsal
-
Marple Newtown HS
Wed, Jan 15
Music High School Bands/Jazz Winter Concert
-
HS Auditorium
Thu, Jan 16
Music MS County Band Rehearsal
-
Marple Newtown HS
Fri, Jan 17
Music MS County Band Performance
-
Marple Newtown HS
Sat, Jan 18
Music MS County Band Performance (snow date)
-
Marple Newtown HS
Sun, Jan 19
Mon, Jan 20
Tue, Jan 21
Wed, Jan 22
Music After school rehearsal for 7th-8th grade Choruses
-
HS Auditorium
Thu, Jan 23
Music 7th and 8th Grade Winter Choral Concert
-
HS Auditorium
Fri, Jan 24
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Music 4th Grade Band Recital
-
HS Auditorium
Tue, Jan 28
Subscribe to Alerts Music 4th Grade Strings Recital
-
HS Auditorium
Wed, Jan 29

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Music District Music Calendar