Staff

Administration:

Director of Curriculum & Instruction Ms. Jennifer Saska
Director of Pupil Services & Special Education Neil Evans
STEM Coordinator Dr. Jeffrey Nesbitt
   

 

Staff: 

Patrica Notte Teacher    ext. 7033 pnotte@havsd.net

Maria Rosenzweig

Secretary

Ext. 7232

rosenzweig@havsd.net

Dan Balllnger

Social Studies 

Ext. 5183

dballinger@havsd.net

Nick Bilotti         

Science

Ext. 2357

bilotti@havsd.net

Kristin Bond

Math

Ext. 5280

kbond@havsd.net

Doug Brown

Science

Ext. 2261

dbrown@havsd.net

Kate Cesarini

English

Ext. 2736

kcesarini@havsd.net

Gene Frantz

English

Ext. 2350

gfrantz@havsd.net

 Meghan MacConnell  

 Spanish Ext. 2140 mmacconnell@havsd.net

Matthew Marran

Social Studies

Ext. 2219

mmarrran@havsd.net

Megan Marshall

Science

Ext. 2357

mmarshall@havsd.net

       

 Jessica Mini   

Business

Ext. 2250

jmini@havsd.net

       

Jon Reiff

English

Ext. 2333

reiff@havsd.net

Joseph Tarraborrelli

Social Studies

Ext. 2218

taraborrelli@havsd.net 

 Marco Vettori  English Ext. 2784  vettori@havsd.net
       
 Matt Wells  Math Ext. 2358  mwells@havsd.net