Business Office Contacts

Riegel Robert rriegel@haverfordsd.net 7106

Business Manager

Keiser Brian bkeiser@haverfordsd.net 7105 Assistant Business Manager

McCunney

Trishia tmccunney@haverfordsd.net 7103 Confidential Secretary
McCaul Joan mccaul@haverfordsd.net 7131 Facilities Use Clerk
Melendez Jennifer jmelendez@haverfordsd.net 7012 Duplicator Operator
Ogilvie Kacey kogilvie@haverfordsd.net 7102

Accounts Payable

Rymal Kathy  krymal@haverfordsd.net 7110

Payroll Clerk

Shearman Vera shearman@haverfordsd.net 7104 Tax Collection
Stewart Eileen estewart@haverfordsd.net 7111 Payroll
Taylor Tara ttaylor@haverfordsd.net 7108 Purchasing Clerk