Business Office

The School District of Haverford Township's Business Office is committed to supporting the district's mission by providing the school community with consistently outstanding service, fiscal accountability, timely yet accurate reporting, honest and ethical business practices, positive relationships with vendors and creditors, and sound financial policies that effectively manage the tax payer's dollar and promote long-term fiscal stability.

Business Office Divisions: 
  • Accounting
  • Food Services
  • School Facilities & Maintenance
  • Tax Collection
  • Transportation

Contacts

Business Manager / Board Secretary
Ms. Martha Kew
mkew@haverfordsd.net
610-853-5900 X7106

Assistant Business Manager / Assistant Board Secretary
Kelly Kaiser
kkaiser@haverfordsd.net 
610-853-5900 X7105

Confidential Secretary
Trishia McCunney
tmccunney@haverfordsd.net
610-853-5900 X7103

Accounting Supervisor
Eileen Stewart
estewart@haverfordsd.net
610-853-5900 X7111

Accounts Payable
Kacey Overturf
koverturf@haverfordsd.net 
610-853-5900 X7102

Payroll
Kathy Rymal
krymal@haverfordsd.net
610-853-5900 X7110

Sally Campetti
scampetti@haverfordsd.net 
610-853-5900 X7109

Purchasing Clerk
Tricia Dupont
pdupont@haverfordsd.net
610-853-5900 X7108