Business Office

The School District of Haverford Township's Business Office is committed to supporting the district's mission by providing the school community with consistently outstanding service, fiscal accountability, timely yet accurate reporting, honest and ethical business practices, positive relationships with vendors and creditors, and sound financial policies that effectively manage the tax payer's dollar and promote long-term fiscal stability.

Business Office Divisions: 
Accounting
Food Services
School Facilities & Maintenance
Tax Collection
Transportation

Contacts

Business Manager / Board Secretary
Mr. Robert Riegel
rriegel@haverfordsd.net
610-853-5900 X7106

Assistant Business Manager
Brian Keiser
bkeiser@haverfordsd.net
610-853-5900 X7105

Confidential Secretary
Trishia McCunney
tmccunney@haverfordsd.net
610-853-5900 X7103

Accounting Supervisor
Eileen Stewart
estewart@haverfordsd.net
610-853-5900 X7111

Accounts Payable
Kacey Overturf
koverturf@haverfordsd.net 
610-853-5900 X7102

Payroll
Kathy Rymal
krymal@haverfordsd.net
610-853-5900 X7110

Purchasing Clerk
Tricia Dupont
pdupont@haverfordsd.net
610-853-5900 X7108