Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Community Conversation
-
Lynnewood Elementary School, 1400 Lawrence Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA
Fri, Mar 1
Bingo Night
-
Haverford JAZZ at 76ers Game
-
Wells Fargo Center
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Thu, Mar 14
Subscribe to Alerts Franklin Mint FCU Reality Fair for Juniors
-
High School Gym and outside area before GYM
Subscribe to Alerts Finance & Facilities Committee Meeting
-
Haverford Township School District Administrative Office, 50 E Eagle Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Spring "Mean Girls "
-
Haverford High School, 200 Mill Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Curriculum and Pupil Services Committee Meeting
-
Haverford Township School District Administrative Office, 50 E Eagle Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA
Sat, Mar 16
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Play "Mean Girls"
-
Haverford High School, 200 Mill Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Play "Mean Girls"
-
Haverford High School, 200 Mill Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA
Sun, Mar 17
Tue, Mar 19
Subscribe to Alerts Choral Night
-
HS Auditorium
Subscribe to Alerts District Chorus Concert - 5th Grade
-
Haverford High School, 200 Mill Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA
Thu, Mar 21
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Meeting
-
Haverford Township School District Administrative Office, 50 E Eagle Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA
Sat, Mar 23
Subscribe to Alerts Choral Cabaret
-
Haverford High School, 200 Mill Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA Performing Arts

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Chatham Park Elementary
  • Chestnutwold Elementary
  • Coopertown Elementary
  • District Music Calendar
  • Haverford High School
  • Haverford Middle School
  • Lynnewood Elementary
  • Manoa Elementary
  • School District of Haverford Township