Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Theater Club 3rd/4th grade
-
Tue, Nov 29
Wed, Nov 30
Flag Football - Rams v Chiefs
-
Thu, Dec 1
Floor Hockey
-
School Board Meeting
-
Haverford Township School District Administrative Office, 50 E Eagle Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA
Sat, Dec 3
Sun, Dec 4
Mon, Dec 5
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Meeting - Reorganization
-
Haverford Township School District Administrative Office, 50 E Eagle Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA
Wed, Dec 7
Subscribe to Alerts 8th Grade Band Rehearsal
-
Haverford HS Auditorium
Subscribe to Alerts Middle School 7th & 8th Grade Instrumental Winter Concert
-
Haverford High School Auditorium
Thu, Dec 8
Subscribe to Alerts Finance & Facility Committee Meeting
-
Haverford Township School District Administrative Office, 50 E Eagle Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA
Sat, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 11
Tue, Dec 13
Subscribe to Alerts 6th Grade Band Rehearsal
-
Haverford HS Auditorium
Subscribe to Alerts 5th & 6th Grade Instrumental Winter Concert
-
Haverford High School Auditorium
Wed, Dec 14
Subscribe to Alerts High School Instrumental Winter Concert
-
Haverford High School Auditorium
Thu, Dec 15
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Meeting
-
Haverford Township School District Administrative Office, 50 E Eagle Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA
Fri, Dec 16
Sat, Dec 17
Sun, Dec 18
Mon, Dec 19
Subscribe to Alerts High School Combined Choral Rehearsal
-
Haverford High School Auditorium
Subscribe to Alerts Policy Committee Meeting
-
Haverford Township School District Administrative Office, 50 E Eagle Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA
Sat, Dec 24

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Chatham Park Elementary
  • Chestnutwold Elementary
  • Coopertown Elementary
  • District Music Calendar
  • Haverford High School
  • Haverford Middle School
  • Lynnewood Elementary
  • Manoa Elementary
  • School District of Haverford Township