Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
5th grade graduation practice
-
AAPI Walk Against Hate (No Place For Hate)
-
H.S. Track
Senior Awards
-
High School Auditorium
Wed, Jun 1
Manoa Science Fair
-
Thu, Jun 2
School Board Meeting
-
Haverford Middle School, 1701 Darby Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA
Fri, Jun 3
Young Rembrandts
-
Room 142
Senior Prom
-
Please Touch Museum, 4231 Avenue of the Republic, Philadelphia, PA 19131, USA
Sat, Jun 4
Sun, Jun 5
Mon, Jun 6
5th grade graduation practice
-
Science Explorers
-
Room 144
Finance & Facility Committee Meeting
-
Haverford Township School District Administrative Office, 50 E Eagle Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA
Wed, Jun 8
Senior Breakfast
-
COOPERTOWN ART SHOW
-
Thu, Jun 9
5th grade graduation practice
-
Graduation Class of 2022
-
Saint Joseph's University, 5600 City Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19131, USA
Haverford HS Graduation
-
Saint Joseph's University, 5600 City Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19131, USA
Fri, Jun 10
1st grade picnic
-
Young Rembrandts
-
Room 142
Sat, Jun 11
Sun, Jun 12
Mon, Jun 13
Science Explorers
-
Room 144
Tue, Jun 14
5th grade graduation practice
-
5th Grade Fun Day
-
Wed, Jun 15
3rd grade picnic
-
Grade 2 picnic
-
4th grade picnic
-
Thu, Jun 16
5th grade graduation practice
-
Rain date for 4th grade picnic
-
School Board Meeting
-
Haverford Township School District Administrative Office, 50 E Eagle Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA
Sat, Jun 18
Sun, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 23
Fri, Jun 24
Sat, Jun 25
Sun, Jun 26
Mon, Jun 27
Tue, Jun 28
Wed, Jun 29
Thu, Jun 30
Fri, Jul 1
Sat, Jul 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Chatham Park Elementary
  • Chestnutwold Elementary
  • Coopertown Elementary
  • Haverford High School
  • Haverford Middle School
  • Lynnewood Elementary
  • Manoa Elementary
  • School District of Haverford Township