Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
BOOK Fair Family Night
-
Wed, Nov 28
Thu, Nov 29
Book Fair Family Night
-
HS Fall Show
-
Fri, Nov 30
Book Fair
-
HS Fall Show
-
Sat, Dec 1
SAT at HS
-
HS Fall Show
-
HS Fall Show
-
Sun, Dec 2
Tue, Dec 4
Wed, Dec 5
Thu, Dec 6
HASA Meeting
-
School Board Meeting
-
School Board Meeting
-
Haverford High School, 200 Mill Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA
Fri, Dec 7
Report Cards Issues
-
Young Writer's Day
-
Sat, Dec 8
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
Tue, Dec 11
PTO Meeting
-
Wed, Dec 12
Student Council Rep Meeting
-
HS Instrumental Winter Concert
-
Thu, Dec 13
Fri, Dec 14
Geography Bee
-
Sat, Dec 15

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Chatham Park Elementary
  • Chestnutwold Elementary
  • Coopertown Elementary
  • Haverford High School
  • Haverford Middle School
  • Lynnewood Elementary
  • Manoa Elementary
  • School District of Haverford Township