Calendar

2019-2020 Calendar

2020-2021 Calendar - The 2020-21 School Year calendar has been approved and posted on the website. Please note, the first day of school for students will be Monday, August 31, 2020, this is the week before Labor Day. The calendar was approved early to allow for ample planning time for families.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Talent Show
-
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
School Board Meeting
-
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Tue, Apr 23
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Chatham Park Elementary
  • Chestnutwold Elementary
  • Coopertown Elementary
  • Haverford High School
  • Haverford Middle School
  • Lynnewood Elementary
  • Manoa Elementary
  • School District of Haverford Township