Calendar

2019-2020 Calendar

2020-2021 Calendar - The 2020-21 School Year calendar has been approved and posted on the website. Please note, the first day of school for students will be Monday, August 31, 2020, this is the week before Labor Day. The calendar was approved early to allow for ample planning time for families.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
District Art Show
-
Haverford Middle School
District Art Show
-
Haverford Middle School, 1701 Darby Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA
Wed, May 29
District Art Show
-
Haverford Middle School
5th Grade Unity Day
-
5th Grade Unity Party at HMS
-
Manoa Science Fair
-
District Art Show
-
Haverford Middle School, 1701 Darby Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA
Thu, May 30
District Art Show
-
Haverford Middle School
District Art Show
-
Haverford Middle School, 1701 Darby Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA
Fri, May 31
Station Meeting
-
7th grade dance
-
HS Senior Prom
-
National Constitution Center, 525 Arch St, Philadelphia, PA 19106, USA
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 9
Tue, Jun 11
5th Grade Picnic
-
Wed, Jun 12
HS Final Exams
-
Rain date for 5th grade picnic
-
Actor's Workshop Performance
-
HMS Auditorium
Thu, Jun 13
HS Final Exams
-
Last day for Kindergarten
-
1st grade picnic
-
G5 Celebration
-
School Board Meeting
-
Haverford Township School District Administrative Office, 50 E Eagle Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Chatham Park Elementary
  • Chestnutwold Elementary
  • Coopertown Elementary
  • Haverford High School
  • Haverford Middle School
  • Lynnewood Elementary
  • Manoa Elementary
  • School District of Haverford Township