Calendar

2020-2021 Calendar (At a Glance) - The 2020-2021 School Year calendar has been approved. Please note, the FIRST DAY OF SCHOOL for students will be MONDAY, AUGUST 31, 2020, this is the week before Labor Day. The calendar was approved early to allow for ample planning time for families.

2021-2022 Calendar (At a Glance) - The The 2021-2022 School Year calendar has been approved. Please note, the FIRST DAY OF SCHOOL for students will be THURSDAY, SEPTEMBER 9, 2021.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 30
Tue, Sep 1
Wed, Sep 2
Thu, Sep 3
District Virtual School Board Meeting
-
Sat, Sep 5
Sun, Sep 6
Tue, Sep 8
Wed, Sep 9
Thu, Sep 10
Fri, Sep 11
Sat, Sep 12
Sun, Sep 13
Mon, Sep 14
L Back-To School Night
-
L Back to School Night
-
Tue, Sep 15
Wed, Sep 16
Thu, Sep 17
Sat, Sep 19
Sun, Sep 20
Tue, Sep 22
Wed, Sep 23
Thu, Sep 24
Fri, Sep 25
Sat, Sep 26
Sun, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 29
Wed, Sep 30
Thu, Oct 1
Fri, Oct 2
Sat, Oct 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Cp Chatham Park Elementary
  • Cw new Chestnutwold Elementary
  • Co new Coopertown Elementary
  • Hs Haverford High School
  • Ms Haverford Middle School
  • L Lynnewood Elementary
  • Manoa Manoa Elementary
  • District School District of Haverford Township