Calendar

2020-2021 Calendar and Schedule of activities and Holidays (At a Glance) - The 2020-2021 School Year calendar has been approved. Please note, the FIRST DAY OF SCHOOL for students will be MONDAY, AUGUST 31, 2020, this is the week before Labor Day. The calendar was approved early to allow for ample planning time for families.

2021-2022 Calendar (At a Glance) - The The 2021-2022 School Year calendar has been approved. Please note, the FIRST DAY OF SCHOOL for students will be THURSDAY, SEPTEMBER 9, 2021.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 29
Fri, Apr 30
Sat, May 1
Sun, May 2
Mon, May 3
Hs Senior Decision Day Breakfast
-
Tue, May 4
Wed, May 5
Manoa Stretching and Relaxation
-
Ms Stretching and Relaxation
-
Thu, May 6
District School Board Meeting
-
Haverford Township School District Administrative Office, 50 E Eagle Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA
Fri, May 7
Sat, May 8
Hs HS Spring Play
-
Sun, May 9
Mon, May 10
Tue, May 11
Wed, May 12
Sat, May 15
Sun, May 30
Wed, Jun 2
Thu, Jun 3
Subscribe to Alerts District School Board Meeting
-
Haverford Township School District Administrative Office, 50 E Eagle Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA
Fri, Jun 4
Subscribe to Alerts Hs Senior Prom
-
Haverford Community Recreation & Environmental Center, 9000 Parkview Dr, Haverford, PA 19041, USA
Sat, Jun 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Cp Chatham Park Elementary
  • Cw new Chestnutwold Elementary
  • Co new Coopertown Elementary
  • Hs Haverford High School
  • Ms Haverford Middle School
  • L Lynnewood Elementary
  • Manoa Manoa Elementary
  • District School District of Haverford Township