• Transportation Department

    Transportation Department
    Phone: 610-853-5929
    Fax: 610-853-5921
    George Ramplin, Director
    William Hatton, Dispatcher
    Angela Wintz, Administrative Assistant


     Transportation Winners

    The Transportation Department had four drivers compete Saturday in the Delaware County School Bus Safety Competition.
    All four of the drivers qualified for the State Safety Competition. The State Safety Competition will be held on Friday June 24 and Saturday June 25. Congratulations!  

    First Place       Paul Schmeltzer
    Third Place      Jim O’Toole
    Fourth Place    Sharon Neigh
    Ninth Place      Joanne Cardelli