To reach the School District of Haverford Township,
please call 610.853.5900.
 
                             See extensions below:

Dr. Maureen Reusche
Superintendent 7204 mreusche@havsd.net




Gregg A. Parker, Esq. Human Resources Director & General Counsel    7134 gparker@havsd.net
Valerie L. Burnett Director of Pupil Services 7236 burnett@havsd.net
Rick Henderson
Business Manager
7106 rhenderson@havsd.net
Jane Greenspun Director of Technology 7215 greenspun@havsd.net




Joel DiBartolomeo Principal - Chestnutwold 8000 dibartolomeo@havsd.net
Sara Christianson Principal - Chatham Park 1000 schristianson@havsd.net
Jillian McGilvery Principal - Lynnewood 4000 jmcgilvery@havsd.net
Jeffrey Nesbitt Principal - High School 2511 nesbitt@havsd.net
Kyle Hammond
Principal - Manoa 6000 khammond@havsd.net
Dan Horan Principal - Middle School 5550 dhoran@havsd.net
Tina Sweeley Principal - Coopertown 3000 tsweeley@havsd.net