To reach the School District of Haverford Township, please call 610-853-5900
See extensions below:


Dr. Maureen Reusche
Superintendent 7204 mreusche@havsd.net




Gregg A. Parker, Esq. HR & General Counsel    7134 gparker@havsd.net
Valerie L. Burnett Director of Pupil Services 7236 burnett@havsd.net
Rick Henderson
Business Manager
7106 rhenderson@havsd.net
Fred Brown Dir. Data & Assessment 7215 fbrown@havsd.net
Jennifer Saksa Curriculum Director 7210   
 
Sara Christianson
 
Principal - Chatham Park
 
1000
 
Joel DiBartolomeo Principal - Chestnutwold 8000 dibartolomeo@havsd.net
Tina Sweeley Kane
Principal - Coopertown
3000
tkane@havsd.net
Jillian McGilvery Principal - Lynnewood 4000 jmcgilvery@havsd.net
George Ramoundos
Principal - Manoa
6000
gramoundos@havsd.net
Dan Horan Principal - Middle School 5550 dhoran@havsd.net
Peter Donaghy
Principal - High School
2511
pdonaghy@havsd.net
 
CLOSE