To reach the School District of Haverford Township,
please call 610.853.5900.
 
                             See extensions below:

Bill Keilbaugh Superintendent 7204 keilbaugh@havsd.net
Nicholas J. Rotoli
Assistant-Superintendent 7210
rotoli@havsd.net
Gregg A. Parker, Esq. Human Resources Director & General Counsel 7134 gparker@havsd.net
Valerie L. Burnett Director of Pupil Services 7236 burnett@havsd.net
Rick Henderson
Business Manager
7106 rhenderson@havsd.net
Jane Greenspun Director of Technology 7215 greenspun@havsd.net




Joel DiBartolomeo Principal - Chestnutwold 8000 dibartolomeo@havsd.net
Sara Christianson Principal - Chatham Park 1000 schristianson@havsd.net
Susan Mingey Principal - Lynnewood 4000 mingey@havsd.net
Jeffrey Nesbitt Principal - High School 2511 nesbitt@havsd.net
Kyle Hammond
Principal - Manoa 6000 khammond@havsd.net
Dan Horan Principal - Middle School 5550 dhoran@havsd.net
Angela Sorrentino Principal - Coopertown 3000 sorrentino@havsd.net
Last Modified on March 25, 2014