Administration:
Director of Curriculum & Instruction
Ms. Jennifer Saska
Director of Pupil Services & Special Education
Dr. Valerie Burnett
Pupil Services Coordinator  
Mrs. Nicole Battestelli


 
Staff: 
Patrica Notte
Teacher  
ext. 7033
pnotte@havsd.net

Maria Rosenzweig

Secretary

Ext. 7232

rosenzweig@havsd.net

Dan Balllnger

Social Studies 

Ext. 5183

dballinger@havsd.net

Nick Bilotti        

Science

Ext. 2357

bilotti@havsd.net

Kristin Bond

Math

Ext. 5280

kbond@havsd.net

Doug Brown

Science

Ext. 2261

dbrown@havsd.net

Kate Cesarini

English

Ext. 2736

 kcesarini@havsd.net

Gene Frantz

English

Ext. 2350

gfrantz@havsd.net

 Meghan MacConnell  

 SpanishExt. 2140
 mmacconnell@havsd.net

Matthew Marran

Social Studies

Ext. 2219

mmarrran@havsd.net

Megan Marshall

Science

Ext. 2357

mmarshall@havsd.net





 Jessica Mini   

Business

Ext. 2250

 jmini@havsd.net





Jon Reiff

English

Ext. 2333

reiff@havsd.net

Joseph Tarraborrelli

Social Studies

Ext. 2218

taraborrelli@havsd.net 

 Marco Vettori
 EnglishExt. 2784
 vettori@havsd.net




 Matt Wells
 MathExt. 2358
 mwells@havsd.net
CLOSE