Henderson Richard rhenderson@havsd.net 7106
Business Manager
KaneMargaretmkane@havsd.net7110 Payroll Clerk
McCaul Joan mccaul@havsd.net 7131 Facilities Use Clerk
McCunney Trishia tmccunney@havsd.net 7103 Confidential Secretary for the Business Department
Melendez Jennifer jmelendez@havsd.net 7012 Duplicator Operator
Ogilvie Kacey kogilvie@havsd.net 7102 Accounts Payable
Shearman Vera shearman@havsd.net 7104
Tax Collection
Stewart
Eileen
estewart@havsd.net
7111
Payroll
Taylor Tara ttaylor@havsd.net 7108 Purchasing Clerk
Weed Lauren    lweed@havsd.net 7109 Accounting Supervisor
CLOSE